Elsdon Consulting

Meet The Management Team

Meet The Team

Louise Brooks

Managing Director
louise@elsdonconsulting.com

John Reay
Director
john@elsdonconsulting.com 

Adam Pringle

eCommerce Manager

adam.pringle@elsdonconsulting.com

 

Garry Ogden

Netsuite & Dynamics 365 Manager

Garry.ogden@elsdonconsutling.com

 

Lex Leonard

Salesforce Manager

Alex.leonard@elsdonconsulting.com

 

Oliver Dearden

MA, RPA and A.I Manager

oliver@elsdonconsulting.com

 

Jonathan Reilly
Finance Manager
finance@elsdonconsulting.com

Sophie Tate

HR Manager

Sophie.tate@elsdonconsulting.com

Contact Us